Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    January 24, 2023  |   08:00 PM  -  09:00 PM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location

    Zoom

  • Address
Created By:

Tina Newberry

Jan 24

Let's Kit Together

8PM ET | 7PM CT | 6PM MT | 5PM PT
With more than ten projects to choose from, I know you’ll find something to love in this Let’s Kit Together class!  During this beginner-level class you will create beautiful projects while learning the basics of paper crafting! Each of the kits includes everything you need to create eight or more projects!  By the end of this one-hour virtual class, you will have completed and be ready to spread joy through your beautiful creations. Kits include cards, mini cards, treat boxes, and boxes. You pick what you want to do!  Inventory of each kit is limited, so be sure to pick your project today. Get the details