Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    May 26, 2022  |   06:00 PM  -  07:00 PM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
  • Location

  • Address
Created By:

Lisa Solis Brown

May 26

Premiere Video on YouTUbe

Join Lisa on YouTube for a premiere video featuring some projects! and the how-to so you can create these yourself!
Set your calendar for each Thursday evening at 6 PM Central (7 PM ET, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT). 
Subscribe to Lisa's YouTube Channel Here!

During the premiere,  be sure to sign in to your Google account to participate in the live chat!  See you then!