Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    February 05, 2020  |   07:30 PM  -  08:30 PM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
  • Location

    YouTube

  • Address
Created By:

Frenchie Martin

Feb 05

Coordination Showcase

Holly and I live on YouTuve to share the new Coordination product, fun fold, technique and tips. 
join us at 
https://youtu.be/dIo6HvuO8I8

Time zone are 

Hawaii 3:30 pm

Alaska 4:30 pm

Pacific 5:30 pm

Mountain 6:30 pm

Central 7:30 pm

Eastern 8:30 pm