Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    October 20, 2019  |   04:00PM  -  04:30PM
  • Location

    Ink and Inspirations with Lisa Brown on Facebook

  • Address
    https://www.facebook.com/inkandinspirations
Created By:

Lisa Brown

Oct 20

Sunday Crafternoon on Facebook

This week, Lisa will have a pre-recorded video of a fun Christmas project!  Tune in to Ink and Inspirations with Lisa Brown on Facebook at 4:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 PM Mountain and 2:00 PM Pacific.