Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    June 18, 2022  |   11:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
  • Location

    Ink and Inspirations Stampers, Facebook

  • Address
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/inkandinspirationsstampers/
Created By:

Lisa Solis Brown

Jun 18

Simple Stamping Saturday

Join Lisa in the Ink and Inspirations Stampers Facebook group for some simple cardmaking ideas that you can re-create at home! 
12 pm ET, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT