Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    July 18, 2022  |   06:00 PM  -  06:30 PM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
  • Location

  • Address
Created By:

Angie Juda

Jul 18

Chic n Scratch Live on YouTube

I will be stamping live on YouTube at 7pm central time (8pm EST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST). Y
 Click HERE to go to my Chic n Scratch You Tube channel.