Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    September 16, 2019  |   06:00 PM  -  06:30 PM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
  • Location

  • Address
Created By:

Angie Juda

Sep 16

Chic n Scratch Live on You Tube and Facebook

I will be stamping live on You Tube & Facebook at 6pm central time (7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST). You choose the platform that works best for you. 
 Click HERE to go to my Chic n Scratch You Tube channel. 
CLICK HERE to watch on Facebook.