Stampin' Up! - Calendar  
Event
  • Date & Time:
    May 05, 2021  |   07:00 PM  -  08:00 PM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
  • Location

    YouTube

  • Address
Created By:

Frenchie Martin

May 05

Walk Through of the 2021-2022 Annual Catalog

Join us live on YouTube for the Walkthrough of the 2021-2022 annual Catalog. I will share tips and simple ways to navigate the catalog. Join us at https://youtu.be/dfkkhUREeNo

Time zone is 

Hawaii 3 pm

Alaska 4 pm

Pacific 5 pm

Mountain 6 pm

Central 7 pm

Eastern 8 pm